top of page
Search
  • karakul4286

R Type Final Jpn Iso







r type final ps2 iso 16 Mar Home » R-Type Final : Download R-Type Final ROM on Playstation 2 / PS2 : Other Titles » SOURCE. The classic 1987 arcade shooter gets a complete makeover in R-Type Final. While it does include all-new features, such as the Force System and AI Mode, it retains many of its most important features, including the relentless action and, as you may have guessed, the ability to blow stuff up with cannon fire. In the classic platform-shooter tradition, R-Type Final's improved visuals are largely for the better. The result is a game that looks even more visually impressive than the original. , thanks so much, it's fantastic. :) Up to: kokada (Title: R-Type Final ROM) Location: If I must - Japan. / Topic: R-Type Final / Notes: It's a fairly common ROM (I think), but I doubt anyone has posted the JP version of it. This is an English release (Region 3). Part of the reason for my posting this is to help people who want to play this on the PS2, if they want to cheat their way around. ;-) From: kokada (Title: R-Type Final ROM) Location: A lot of Landmines! / Topic: R-Type Final / Notes: I love this game, and I'm glad to be able to post this for others. It's a very original and enjoyable experience. I wish there were more games like this. ;-) From: kokada (Title: R-Type Final ROM) Location: JAPAN ONLY! / Topic: R-Type Final / Notes: いやー、JRPGみたいですね。やっぱりじじじ攻撃していくのっぴっぴです。(don't ask me what that means, the translator's kind of strange...) From: kokada (Title: R-Type Final ROM) Location: JAPAN ONLY! / Topic: R-Type Final / Notes: Hello. I am from Japan too. Well, maybe you will understand if I explain why I am posting this here? ;-) I would have posted this in the "side-scrolling shooter" sub-forum, but this is something else. The ac619d1d87


Related links:

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page